As the workshop of ICSRS 2019, this page will keep synchronized with ICSRS 2019  

Steering Committee
Prof. Francesco Di Maio, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Prof. TANG Loon Ching, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Prof. Yi Ding, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Rui Kang, Beihang University, China

Conference General Chairs
Prof. Michael Pecht, Center for Advanced Life Cycle Engineering at the University of Maryland, USA
Prof. Enrico Zio, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Program Chairs
Prof. Liudong Xing, University of Massachusetts, USA
Prof. Sebastian MARTORELL, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Prof. Jin Wang, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Prof. Dr. Francesca Saglietti, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

Technical Committee
Prof. Antoine Rauzy, NTNU, Norway
Assoc. Prof. Yanhui Lin, Beihang University, China
Assoc. Prof. Xiaoyang Li, Beihang University, China
Assoc. Prof. Sompoap Talabgaew, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Shinji Inoue, Kansai University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Rui Peng,University of Science & Technology Beijing
Assoc. Prof. Rong Pan, Arizona State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Piero BARALDI, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Hamdy A. Ziedan, Assiut University, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Fares Innal, Université de Skikda, Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seifedine Kadry, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon
Assoc. Prof. Barbara Gallina, Mälardalen University, Sweden
Asst. Prof. Ameur Bensefia, Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE
Asst. Prof. Sameer Al-Dahidi, German Jordanian University
Asst. Porf. Weifeng He,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Dr. Zhiguo Zheng, Université Paris-Saclay, France
Dr. Vytis Kopustinskas, European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Italy
Dr. Vasily Yu. Kozhevnikov, Institute of High Current Electronics Tomsk, Russia
Dr. Roberto Natella, Federico II University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Richa Sharma, JK Lakshmipat University, India
Dr. Paolo Bragatto, Istituto Nazionale Assicurazione contro gli Infortuni sul Lavoro, Italy
Dr. Nima Khakzad, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Dr. Nicolae Brinzei, Université de Lorraine, France
Dr. Francesco Flammini, Linnaeus University, Sweden
Dr. Demichela Micaela, Politecnico di Torino, Turin, Italy
Dr. Berenguer Christophe, Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble (Grenoble INP), Grenoble Institute of Technology, France
Dr. Abdulrahman Alsewari, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Jacinto Carlos Magno, PETROBRAS-CENPES, Brazil


More committees information, please refer to Webpage